Welcome

May 2018 Primary Election

Official list of Ashland County candidates appearing on the 2018 Primary ballot.

Click here to view the local Questions and Issues appearing on the ballot.

The deadline to register to vote in the upcoming election is April 9.  The Board of Election office will be open until 9:00 p.m. for your convenience.  For more information on registering to vote.....click here.

100 Day Notice for Federal Write-in Absentee Ballots for the 2018 Primary Election

Early voting begins Tues., April 10 with the following extended office hours:

Tues., April 10 – Fri., April 13 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., April 16– Fri., April 20 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., April 23 – Fri., April 27 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., April 30 – Fri., May 4– 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat., May 5 – 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sun., May 6 – 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., May 7 – 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Early voting ends at 2:00 p.m. on Mon., May 7.

Polls open at 6:30 a.m. and remain open until 7:30 p.m. on Tues., May 8.

My Information Lookup


ONLINE VOTER REGISTRATION

Ohioans now have the ability to register to vote online!  In order to use the Online Voter Registeration, an applicant must have a valid Ohio driver's license or state identification card.  Follow the link below for information regarding the new convenience for Ohio voters.

Online Voter Registration

 

 



Resources

 

Published on